Template Shadow

The preferred and most trusted provider for educational products and services that guarantee viable solutions.

Welcome

  • Charlotte Baker, Executive Director

    (361) 573-0731 Ext. 204
     

    Our History

    Region 3 Education Service Center was established by the Texas Legislature in 1967, along with nineteen other regional education service centers, to provide services to school districts. The twenty regional ESCs are service organizations, not regulatory, and participation by schools in services of the Center is voluntary.

     

    About Region 3
    Region 3 Education Service Center serves 39 public school districts located in an eleven county area of 10,833 square miles serving approximately 50,000 students.

     

    Organization Leadership

    Anthony C. Dueser, Deputy Executive Director for Business,  Ext. 203, Email: adueser@esc3.net
    Mitzi McAfee, Deputy Executive Director for Academic Services, Ext. 214, Email: mmcafee@esc3.net
    Kenda Matson, Academic Director, Ext. 212, Email: kmatson@esc3.net
    Linda Ledwig, Deputy Executive Director for Early Childhood Intervention, Ext. 255, Email: lledwig@esc3.net
    Kristine Merritt, ECI Director, Ext. 251, Email: kmerritt@esc3.net
    Margaret Parsons, ECI Director, Ext. 248, Email: mparsons@esc3.net
    Mary Beth Matula, Deputy Executive Director for Technology & Information Systems, Ext. 257, Email:
    mbmatula@esc3.net
    Laura Ratliff, Director for School Operations/Communications, Ext. 273, Email: lratliff@esc3.net
     

Last Modified on Wednesday at 2:23 PM
Template Shadow
CLOSE