Education Service Center, Region 3 Board of Directors

  • Mr. Dwight Mutschler - Board Member, Representing Calhoun and Refugio Counties


    Mrs. Judy Waligura - Board Member Representing Wharton County


    Mr. Reggie Brisco - Chair, Representing Jackson and Colorado Counties


    Mrs. Laura Whitson, Board Member Representing DeWitt and Lavaca Counties


    Mrs. Sandra Kimball - Secretary, Representing Matagorda County


    Mr. Rick Martinez, Board Member Representing Victoria County


    Mrs. Christy Paulsgrove, Vice-Chair, Representing Goliad and Karnes Counties

Last Modified on September 8, 2017